Contact

Send us a message

Our Address

2125 Rue Lily-Simon
Montreal, (QC) H4B 3A1
514-485-9900 ext 243

Markets

Swimwear

Sportswear

Mattress & Sleep Fabrics

Northeast US
Krista Grohsman
krista@tricots-liesse.com
201-519-3391
Canada & US
Camilla Franklin
camilla@tricots-liesse.com
504-606-5928

Technical Textiles

Canada
Protective Textiles - Sales
Geoff Fisher
geoff@tricots-liesse.com
514-568-7568
Canada
Performance Textiles - Sales
Vahe Djourian
vahe@tricots-liesse.com
514-927-3475
Canada
Performance Textiles - Sales
Pierre Shousha
pierre@tricots-liesse.com
514-892-0111
Canada
Research & Development
Daniel Lamarche
daniel@tricots-liesse.com
514-342-0685 ext 203

Services

Di-Tech Inc. Dyeing & Finishing

Canada & US
Abie Sterner
abie@di-tech.ca
514-485-9900 ext 206
Mobile: 514-497-1718

Private Label

CAREERS

We do not have any opportunities available at this time. Keep your eye on this page for future openings.