Contact

Send us a message

For General Inquiries

Montréal, QC H4B 3A1
514-485-9900 ext. 243
Ellery Soifer
2125 Rue Lily-Simon,

Markets

Swimwear

Los Angeles
Michelle Yabko
myabko@tricots-liesse.com
213-910-3898
Canada
Vahe Djourian
vahe@tricots-liesse.com
514-927-3475
Canada
Pierre Shousha
pierre@tricots-liesse.com
514-892-0111

Sportswear

Los Angeles
Leslie Lesh
leslie@tricots-liesse.com
818-789-0146
New York
Lena Borkum
lena@tricots-liesse.com
212-279-6868 ext 4
Canada
Vahe Djourian
vahe@tricots-liesse.com
514-927-3475
Canada
Pierre Shousha
pierre@tricots-liesse.com
514-892-0111

Mattress & Sleep Fabrics

Camilla Franklin
camilla@tricots-liesse.com
504-606-5928

Technical Textiles

Protective Textiles - Sales
Geoff Fisher
geoff@tricots-liesse.com
514-568-7568
Canada & Us
Abie Sterner
abie@tricots-liesse.com
514-485-9900 ext 206
Performance Textiles - Sales
Vahe Djourian
vahe@tricots-liesse.com
514-927-3475
Performance Textiles - Sales
Pierre Shousha
pierre@tricots-liesse.com
514-892-0111
Research & Development
Daniel Lamarche
daniel@tricots-liesse.com
514-342-0685 ext 203

Services

Di-Tech Inc. Dyeing & Finishing

Canada & Us
Abie Sterner
abie@di-tech.ca
514-485-9900 ext 206

Private Label

David Helwani
david@tricots-liesse.com
212-279-6868 ext 1